top of page

Blog

Lots Of Love And Sprinkles

  • Writer's pictureSmart Mom Crafty Mom

Baskets, Baskets,Baskets



 


Baskets, Baskets, and more Baskets!


Hi, My name is Melissa and I am basket obsessed. This would be me if I had to go to a detox or intervention for baskets.


If anyone knows me personally they know that I love Interior decorating. I love it, like if that could be the only thing that I would do ALL day, I would. I mean who doesn't like to go out and look at pretty stuff and imagine what they can do? I love the creativity of interior decor and what people can do with it. I love to change my decor a lot. I love to keep up with trends and see how I can incorporate them in my home.


With a basket, you can do many things. You can store stuff, you can use them for decor and I'm sure a billion other things that I can't list on here.


My style for my baskets in our home, is rustic, traditional, french country. If you know the trend and a simple way to decorate, use baskets for wall decor. I use them for wall decor, if you look on Pintrest you can find that there are several ideas. I do scour Pintrest to find ideas for baskets and how to incorporate them and collage them for a basket wall. I hang them for the purpose of faux foliage planters and the like to give that french country feel. I also use baskets to store my cookbooks on the counters to give a clean collective look. I use baskets for EVERYTHING.


So there are some ideas on how to use baskets. Never give up on finding the right types of baskets for your home for your needs, small ones, medium ones, and large ones.


Happy Basket hunting, and don't become obsessed as much as I am. Or do!!


Love and Lots of Sprinkles,


Melissa



18 views0 comments
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
bottom of page